Plant based Munchies

A journey towards whole food, plant based, healthy eating….

April favourites

Leave a comment

April favourites

Well oops the month turned over! Here’s my little monthly recap of your favourites for the month.

Far and away, Coconut snow balls was the hit.

Seedy Endurance Crackers

Summer rolls

Layered mousse pots

Lentil san choy bow and

Banana Peanut Butter ice cream were all up there.

 

My favourites… I have to say I loved the Peanut noodle salad , Indian baked veggies and the Plant based way mayonaise. And saying that, I feel like I’m cheating on the yoghurt for not mentioning it :).

Another lovely busy month of great food. I’ll be on a little hiatus this week as we go to watch Dave race an Ironman triathlon. GO DAVE! Will be back on deck in a week or so… happy eating in the mean time!

Author: Rah

www.plantbasedmunchies.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

