Plant based Munchies

A journey towards whole food, plant based, healthy eating….

Co-yo coconut yoghurt

Leave a comment

Co yo yoghurt

I hope you didn’t miss Plant Based Munches over the weekend ;). I’ve realised a recipe every day of the week is…welll….intense! So I’m scaling back a little. I’ve noticed there’s not too many of you on the site on Sundays anyway šŸ™‚ Hopefully you are out enjoying yourselves!

Today is a little add for the most divine, most creamy, most delicious healthy plant based yoghurt EVER. I’m pretty excited, can you tell? (I realise many would not call this healthy given it’s fat content. Fat doesn’t worry me anywhere near as much as other health factors (Good fat that is). All things in balance šŸ˜‰ )

We have struggled with non-dairy yoghurts and have bought Kingland for a while now, being a world better than Soy Life. But this…well…this just takes yoghurt to a whole new level. If it hadn’t cost me so much I would have sat down and eaten the whole big tub of it! (Our local health food shop is way overpriced – but now that I know about this I will find it cheaper!).

From what I saw, there was a natural yoghurt, passionfruit (YUM), mixed berry or mango. It is natural fruit, no sugar, no artificial colours and no soy either. Just a handy tip for those out there seeking alternatives like me šŸ˜‰

Gosh now I’m craving it.

Yes well I have since been researching how to make this deliciousness myself! When I sort out homemade coconut yoghurt you will be the first to know!

Author: Rah

www.plantbasedmunchies.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

